Board of Trustees

  • Home
  • /
  • Board of Trustees

The Trust’s representatives 2020-21

The trustees on the Board represent 3 local residents (one each from Hackney, Haringey and Islington, 3 Local Councillors from the three Boroughs, 3 Voluntary Sector representatives and 3 Business representatives from local Traders Associations. All trustees are also directors of the Charitable Company for the purposes of the Companies Act.

The current Board of Trustees for the year 2020-21 are:

  • Councillor Clare Potter ( Hackney Council representative) – Chair
    Kasper de Graaf – Haringey Voluntary Sector representative ( 2NQ) – Vice Chair
    Anthonia Onigbode – Hackney Voluntary Sector representative ( HCED) – Treasurer
    Isabel Tinsley – Islington resident – Company Secretary
    Susie Barson, Hackney resident
    Councillor Daniel Stone, Haringey Council representative
    Councillor Gary Heather, Islington Council representative
    Lawrence Singha, Haringey residentIsabel Tinsley and Kasper de Graaf (2NQ) were appointed to the Board in 2019.
    Manor House Development Trust ( Hackney Voluntary Sector) and Friends of Finsbury Park ( Haringey Voluntary Sector representative) completed two full terms on the board in 2019 and their places became vacant. We are grateful to Simon Donovan and Simon Hunt for their services to the Board of Trustees during their term of office.Last year, Anthonia Onigbode and Lawrence Singha were appointed as two new Trustees – Anthonia as Hackney Voluntary Sector representative and Lawrence as Haringey resident representative.

    Susie Barson will be completing two full terms in office and will be stepping down at the AGM.

    The AGM had to be delayed and was held on Monday 29th March 2021.
    There are vacancies on the Board for Hackney resident, Islington Voluntary Sector and Traders Associations representatives.

Skip to content